The Weeknd

After Hours



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Republic Records, XO
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Hip Hop, Pop
Stil: Contemporary R&B, Disco, New Wave, Pop Rap, Synth-pop, Synthwave
Artist: The Weeknd
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2020
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Alone Again 4:10
A2 Too Late 3:59
A3 Hardest To Love 3:31
A4 Scared To Live 3:11
B1 Snow Child 4:07
B2 Escape From LA 5:55
B3 Heartless 3:21
B4 Faith 4:43
C1 Blinding Lights 3:21
C2 In Your Eyes 3:57
C3 Save Your Tears 3:35
D1 Repeat After Me (Interlude) 3:15
D2 After Hours 6:01
D3 Until I Bleed Out 3:12