DJ Shadow

Action Adventure




Label: Liquid Amber, Mass Appeal
Genre: Electronic
Stil: Bass Music, Electro, Experimental, Hip Hop, Instrumental, Synthwave
Artist: DJ Shadow
Land: UK, Europe & US
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Ozone Scraper 3:31
A2 All My 2:43
A3 Time And Space 8:21
A4 Craig, Ingels, & Wrightson 3:09
B1 Witches Vs. Warlocks 4:10
B2 A Narrow Escape 2:56
B3 You Played Me 3:28
B4 The Prophecy 4:43
C1 Friend Or Foe 2:42
C2 Fleeting Youth (An Audible Life) 3:32
C3 Reflecting Pool 7:54
D1 Forever Changed 3:43
D2 Free For All 2:30
D3 She’s Evolving 4:15