Solange (2)

A Seat At The Table




Label: Columbia, Saint Records (6), Sony Music
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Hip Hop
Stil: Soul
Artist: Solange (2)
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2016
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Rise 1:41
A2 Weary 3:14
A3 Interlude: The Glory Is In You 0:17
A4 Cranes In The Sky 4:10
A5 Interlude: Dad Was Mad 0:46
B1 Mad 3:55
B2 Don’t You Wait 4:05
B3 Interlude: Tina Taught Me 1:14
B4 Don’t Touch My Hair 4:17
C1 Interlude: This Moment 0:49
C2 Where Do We Go 4:24
C3 Interlude: For Us By Us 0:52
C4 F.U.B.U. 5:13
C5 Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) 3:02
D1 Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It 0:26
D2 Junie 3:06
D3 Interlude: No Limits 0:39
D4 Don’t Wish Me Well 4:15
D5 Interlude: Pedestals 0:57
D6 Scales 3:39
D7 Closing: The Chosen Ones 0:42