Bright Eyes

A Collection Of Songs Written And Recorded 1995-1997




Dead Oceans’ 2022 reissue of the debut album by Bright Eyes. A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995-1997 was the first commercial release by Conor Oberst and features his vocals and guitar. The album saw Oberst beginning to experiment with drum machines, keyboards and other instruments. The sound of the album ranges from bleating vocals to acoustic guitar songs and techno-style synthesizer instrumentals.

Label: Dead Oceans
Genre: Rock
Stil: Indie Rock, Lo-Fi
Artist: Bright Eyes
Land: US, USA & Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 The Invisible Gardener
A2 Patient Hope In New Snow
A3 Saturday As Usual
A4 Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
A5 Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor
B1 The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat
B2 Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
B3 Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
B4 How Many Lights Do You See?
B5 I Watched You Taking Off
C1 A Celebration Upon Completion
C2 Emily, Sing Something Sweet
C3 All Of The Truth
C4 One Straw (Please)
C5 Lila
D1 A Few Minutes On Friday
D2 Supriya
D3 Solid Jackson
D4 Feb. 15th
D5 The ‘Feel Good’ Revolution