Billy Bragg

The Million Things That Never Happened




Billy Bragg will release ‘The Million Things That Never Happened’, his tenth studio album, on the Cooking Vinyl label. The album, the first pandemic blues album of our times but also a heartfelt paean to human resilience, features 12 soulful country rock gems. The record was produced by Romeo Stodart and Dave Izumi at Echo Zoo studio in Eastbourne. All songs are written by Billy Bragg apart from the final song (Ten Mysterious Photos That Can’t Be Explained), which is co-written by Billy’s son Jack Valero.

Label: Cooking Vinyl
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Stil: Folk
Artist: Billy Bragg
Land: UK
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Should Have Seen It Coming 3:23
A2 Mid-Century Modern 5:28
A3 Lonesome Ocean 3:35
A4 Good Days And Bad Days 4:42
A5 Freedom Doesn’t Come For Free 3:22
A6 Reflections On The Mirth Of Creativity 3:09
B1 The Million Things That Never Happened 3:46
B2 The Buck Doesn’t Stop Here No More 4:44
B3 I Believe In You 3:03
B4 Pass It On 3:52
B5 I Will Be Your Shield 3:32
B6 Ten Mysterious Photos That Can’t Be Explained 3:39