The Hives

The Black And White Album




Label: Polydor, Universal Music Recordings
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Power Pop, Punk
Artist: The Hives
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2024
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Record Store Day, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Tick Tick Boom 3:25
A2 Try It Again 3:29
A3 You Got It All… Wrong 2:42
A4 Well All Right! 3:29
A5 Hey Little World 3:22
A6 A Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors 2:37
A7 Won’t Be Long 3:46
B1 T.H.E.H.I.V.E.S. 3:37
B2 Return The Favour 3:09
B3 Giddy Up! 2:51
B4 Square One Here I Come 3:10
B5 You Dress Up For Armageddon 3:09
B6 Puppet On A String 2:54
B7 Bigger Hole To Fill 3:37