Lieferzeit: ca. 0 Werktage


POLIÇA, the Minneapolis-based project of singer Channy Leaneagh, producer Ryan Olson, bassist Chris Bierden and drummers Ben Ivascu and Drew Christopherson have announced their new album “Madness” via Memphis Industries. Madness is POLIÇA’s 7th release since 2012’s ground breaking debut LP “Give You The Ghost”. Recorded mostly from 2020-2021 in Ryan Olson’s Minneapolis studio with lyrics written and recorded by Channy Leaneagh in her room, “Madness” is an experimental expansion of the 4 piece family band to include the anthropomorphic production tool “AllOvers(c)”, designed by Olson and fellow producer & sound-artist Seth Rosetter. This latest release continues within the collaborative enclave in which POLIÇA resides and includes co-production by Dustin Zahn (“Alive” & “Away”), Alex Ridha and Alex Nutter (“Violence”). First single from the album is the anthemic pulse of “Alive”.

Label: Memphis Industries
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Stil: Electro
Artist: Poliça
Land: US
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Alive 5:37
A2 Violence 3:27
A3 Away 3:47
B1 Madness 5:36
B2 Blood 4:04
B3 Fountain 5:10
B4 Sweet Memz 5:06