Type O Negative

Life Is Killing Me




Green And Black Mixed coloured Vinyl

Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Gothic Metal
Artist: Type O Negative
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2024
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl, 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Compilation, LP, Reissue, Repress


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Thir13teen 1:07
A2 I Don’t Wanna Be Me 5:08
A3 Less Than Zero (<0) 5:25
A4 Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things) 4:10
A5 I Like Goils 2:35
B1 …A Dish Best Served Coldly 7:13
B2 How Could She? 7:35
B3 Life Is Killing Me 6:35
C1 Nettie 4:46
C2 (We Were) Electrocute 6:38
C3 IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That) 6:20
D1 Angry Inch 3:39
D2 Anesthesia 6:41
D3 Drunk In Paris 1:27
D4 The Dream Is Dead 5:07
Bonus Tracks
E1 Out Of The Fire (Kane’s Theme) 3:24
E2 Suspended In Dusk 8:39
E3 Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix) 4:36
E4 Cinnamon Girl (Extended Depression Mix) 3:53
F1 Black Sabbath (Standard Version) 7:47
F2 Haunted (Per Version) 11:47