Juno (Music From The Motion Picture)




Label: Fox Music, Fox Searchlight Pictures, Rhino Records (2)
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Rock, Stage & Screen
Stil: Acoustic, Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Indie Rock, Soundtrack
Artist: Various
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 All I Want Is You
A2 My Rollercoaster (Juno Film Version)
A3 A Well Respected Man
A4 Dearest
A5 Up The Spout
A6 Tire Swing
A7 Piazza, New York Catcher
A8 Loose Lips
A9 Superstar
A10 Sleep (Instrumental)
B1 Expectations
B2 All The Young Dudes
B3 So Nice So Smart
B4 Sea Of Love
B5 Tree Hugger
B6 I’m Sticking With You
B7 Anyone Else But You
B8 Vampire
B9 Anyone Else But You