Franz Ferdinand

Hits To The Head




Label: Domino
Genre: Pop, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Artist: Franz Ferdinand
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Darts Of Pleasure 3:00
A2 Take Me Out 4:00
A3 The Dark Of The Matinée 4:06
A4 Michael 3:24
A5 This Fire 3:34
B1 Do You Want To 3:37
B2 Walk Away 3:28
B3 The Fallen 2:58
B4 Outsiders 3:38
B5 Lucid Dream 3:44
C1 Ulysses 3:11
C2 No You Girls 3:22
C3 Right Action 2:56
C4 Evil Eye 2:46
C5 Love Illumination 3:43
D1 Stand On The Horizon 4:25
D2 Always Ascending 3:50
D3 Glimpse Of Love 3:13
D4 Curious 2:49
D5 Billy Goodbye 3:41