Greatest Hits II




Label: Virgin EMI Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Arena Rock, Pop Rock
Artist: Queen
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2016
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 A Kind Of Magic 4:24
A2 Under Pressure 3:56
A3 Radio Ga Ga 5:48
A4 I Want It All 4:01
A5 I Want To Break Free 4:18
B1 Innuendo 6:31
B2 It’s A Hard Life 4:09
B3 Breakthru 4:08
B4 Who Wants To Live Forever 4:56
C1 Headlong 4:33
C2 The Miracle 5:01
C3 I’m Going Slightly Mad 4:07
C4 The Invisible Man 3:55
D1 Hammer To Fall 3:40
D2 Friends Will Be Friends 4:07
D3 The Show Must Go On 4:35
D4 One Vision 4:02