Stick To Your Guns

For What It's Worth




Label: End Hits Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Hardcore, Melodic Hardcore, Metalcore
Artist: Stick To Your Guns
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2020
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 For What It’s Worth
A2 A Poor Man’s Poor Sport (Two Heads Are Better Than One)
A3 Colorblind
A4 Compassion Without Compromise
A5 For The Kids,By The Kids
A6 Badge A Brand
A7 This Is More
A8 Fire With Fire
B1 Our Demise
B2 All Time Low
B3 Fashion Or Fascist
B4 There Is No I In Team
B5 Industry Of Infamy
B6 This Is Where My Heart Lies
B7 Such An Outrage (Bonus)
B8 Laugh Right Back