The Wombats

Fix Yourself, Not The World




Label: The Wombats
Genre: Pop, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Artist: The Wombats
Land: Europe, UK
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Flip Me Upside Down 3:13
A2 This Car Drives All By Itself 4:50
A3 If You Ever Leave I’m Coming With You 2:49
A4 Ready For The High 4:05
A5 Method To The Madness 4:31
B1 People Don’t Change People, Time Does 3:02
B2 Everything I Love Is Going To Die 3:20
B3 Work Is Easy, Life Is Hard 3:16
B4 Wildfire 3:29
B5 Don’t Poke The Bear 3:07
B6 Worry 3:10
B7 Fix Yourself, Then The World 1:43