Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)




Label: Virgin EMI Records
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Stil: Arena Rock, Pop Rock, Soundtrack
Artist: Queen
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2019
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Compilation, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 20th Century Fox Fanfare 0:26
A2 Somebody To Love 4:55
A3 Doing All Right… Revisited 3:16
A4 Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow) 3:56
A5 Killer Queen 2:59
A6 Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 4:37
B1 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:54
B2 Now I’m Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon) 4:25
B3 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:43
B4 Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio) 4:28
C1 We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) 2:09
C2 Another One Bites The Dust 3:34
C3 I Want To Break Free 3:43
C4 Under Pressure 4:04
C5 Who Wants To Live Forever 5:14
D1 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) 2:27
D2 Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) 4:05
D3 Ay-Oh (Live Aid) 0:41
D4 Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) 4:03
D5 We Are The Champions (Live Aid) 3:57
D6 Don’t Stop Me Now… Revisited 3:37
D7 The Show Must Go On 4:33