The Exploited

Beat The Bastards




Transparent Red with Black Splatter coloured Vinyl

Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Rock
Stil: Hardcore, Punk, Thrash
Artist: The Exploited
Land: Germany
Jahr: 2024
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Beat The Bastards
A2 Affected By Them
A3 Don’t Blame Me
A4 Law For The Rich
A5 System Fucked Up
B1 They Lie
B2 If You’re Sad
B3 Fight Back
B4 Massacre Of Innocents
C1 Police TV
C2 Sea Of Blood
C3 Fifteen Years
C4 Serial Killer
(Bonus) Live In St. Petersburg
D1 Let’s Start A War
D2 The Massacre
D3 Dogs Of War
D4 Noize Annoys
D5 UK ´82
D6 Lie To Me
D7 Dead Cities
D8 Chaos Is My Life