Fred again..

Actual Life 3 (January 1 – September 9 2022)




Label: Atlantic
Genre: Electronic
Stil: Deep House, House, UK Garage
Artist: Fred again..
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 January 1st 2022 0:11
A2 Eyelar (shutters) 03:30
A3 Delilah (pull me out of this) 04:10
A4 Kammy (like i do) 03:58
A5 Berwyn (all that i got is you) 03:40
A6 Bleu (better with time) 03:16
B1 Nathan (still breathing) 02:43
B2 Danielle (smile on my face) 03:20
B3 Kelly (end of a nightmare) 04:17
B4 Mustafa (time to move you) 02:34
B5 Clara (the night is dark) 04:38
B6 Winnie (end of me) 04:02
B7 September 9th 2022 0:14