Ghost Funk Orchestra

A Song For Paul




Ghost Funk Orchestra are a mystery. Plain and simple. Dirty, soulful production, verbed and fuzzed out guitars, mysterious vocals that feel like a lost score to a Quentin Tarantino film. The brainchild of one-man producer/musician/arranger Seth Applebaum, GFO is forging new territory and blurring the line between soul and psychedelic.

Label: Karma Chief Records
Genre: Funk / Soul
Stil: Psychedelic
Artist: Ghost Funk Orchestra
Land: US
Jahr: 2019
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Intro 1:46
A2 Walk Like A Motherfucker 3:05
A3 Kaddish 2:08
A4 Modern Scene 2:52
A5 Slow Down 3:15
A6 Interlude 0:26
A7 A Song For Paul 3:44
B1 Spirits In The Distance 0:40
B2 Seven Eight 3:12
B3 Broken Boogaloo 3:23
B4 Skin I’m In 2:55
B5 Isaac Hayes 2:44
B6 Interlude II 0:40
B7 A Conversation 3:22
B8 Outro 1:15